Team

Jurg Walter Friedli

Jurg Walter Friedli

Jurg Walter Friedli

Winterthur / SUISSE, Loum / CAMEROUN
Phone: +41 79 897 00 99 Mail: jurg.friedli@afronum.com
Skype: afronumfriedli

 

Jules Kwenang

Jules Kwenang

Jules Kwenang

Loum / CAMEROUN
Mail: jules.kwenang@afronum.com
Phone: +237 75 20 25 81

 

Mario Ricci

Mario Ricci

Mario Ricci

Adliswil / SUISSE
Mail: mario.ricci@afronum.com

 

Tchougang

Claire Tchougang

Claire Tchougang

Kortrijk / BELGIQUE
Mail: claire.tchougang@afronum.com
Phone: +32 466 346 956

 

Marie-Chantal Yankam

Marie-Chantal Yankam

Marie-Chantal Yankam

Loum / CAMEROUN
Mail: marie-chantal.yankam@afronum.com
Phone: +237 51 73 15 62

Aliou Badji

Aliou Badji

Alioune Badji

Yoff/ Senegal
Mail: alioune.badji@afronum.com